top of page
  • Writer's pictureeglisamira

start organising your pantry

Updated: Oct 19, 2022

We all try to hide our messy pantries... NOT ANYMORE! In this post I'll show you the best tipps to organise you pantry and make it so aesthetic and practical that you'll never have to hide it again.

Welcome to my new blog post! I'm sure you know exactly what I'm talking about when I mention that negative feeling when it comes to talking about your messy, cluttered and unorganised pantry. I was feeling the exact same way. So I decided to take this topic into my own hands and finally started to declutter my pantry and it changed so much.


"I just didn't want to be ashamed of my messy pantry anymore, so I decided to take it into my own hands"

Nobody likes it, we all know it: the well-known chaos in the pantry!

So why not use this year's spring cleaning and finally bring your own pantry up to scratch. The first step is good organization. This sounds like a lot of work and planning, but it's easier than you think!


So let's get started!

In order to get the full experience of a new and organised pantry you need to get rid of your old system, if your pantry even has one, and just take out everything that has been storing up in your pantry over the past few months.

After you've cleaned out everything, you are now ready to reorganise and fill your pantry back up in a much more efficient and more aesthetic way. If you want to achieve this clean and aesthetic look, my personal recommendation are such transparent storage jars with airtight seal.



It is very easy and all you need to get started is really just one simple product and a little bit of time

The reason why I personally like these jars so much and use them everyday is that they not only look pretty and aesthetic, but they also are very useful and practical! Here are some of the benefits of incorporating these jars into your organising system:

  • For more overview – with our practical storage jars, you can ensure more order in your kitchen – whether on the counter or in the pharmacist cabinet, always everything at a glance

  • Airtight lids – Our lids have a seal that seals the containers airtight. This keeps food fresh for longer and traps intense odours (or out)

  • Food-safe – Our glass containers are made of high-quality borosilicate glass, the lids are made of bamboo with seal – for storing flour, cereal, cornflakes, sugar, pasta, spaghetti

  • Easy care – our storage glass can be easily cleaned in the dishwasher for additional hygiene. They are also suitable for heating food in the microwave

  • Practical labels – exclusive to your storage jars set, you will also receive 16 stylish labels and a chalk pen with which you can write on your storage jars or other things

My personal favourite about those jars are the, let's face it, very very cute labels. They are just so handy and make your life so much easier. They give you the opportunity to label all you jars individually so that you'll always know what each product this jar contains.

 

Do you want to update your pantry now?


504 views
bottom of page